VA – Spiritual Science CD




VA – Spiritual Science CD
“Compiled by Demoniac Insomiac”
Active Meditation Music

01.Twisted Kala vs Nasha – La Griffe (152 Bpm)
02.Hydropanic vs Silent Horror – Bless You Freaks (150 Bpm)
03.Psychoson – Master Aus (152 Bpm)
04.Arcek & Frog – Sacred Lotus (152 Bpm)
05.Kraft – Crickets In The Angklu (154 Bpm)
06.Polykaos – No More Faith (Polyphonia Rmx) (150 Bpm)
07.Xikwry Neyrra – Fractal Orchestra (153 Bpm)
08.Demoniac Insomniac – From Darkness In To The Light (156 Bpm)
09.Sectio Aurea – Nera La Luna (160 Bpm)
10.Dark Whisper vs Kasatka – The Fountain (160 Bpm)
11.Dog Of Tears – Kalivile (152 Bpm)
12.Iguana Vs Conxion Vs Demoniac Insomniac – Connecting Dots (156 Bpm)
13.Antagon – Triangular (155 Bpm)
14.Mentaloop – Psychadelic Stuff (155 Bpm)
15.Fatal Discord – Stormbind (164 Bpm)
16.Oxidaksi – Finest Collection (172 Bpm)
17.Kanibal Holokaust – Krishna (180 Bpm)
18.Rawar – Aghori Kali Mantra (165 bpm)
19.Mind Oscillation – Rules Of Chess (165 Bpm)
20.Yaminahua – Solar Plexus (190 Bpm)
21.Infect Insect – Remetenia Rmx (163 Bpm)

A story has been created from 21 pieces of sound, to awake the ancient consciousness of mankind.
We have all gathered from around the world to find the answers about the mysteries of the universe. Yogis, monks, shamans and healers, mad scientists, mathematicians, aliens, crazy goblins and many celestial beings have gathered for this occasion to celebrate sound.

Artwork Design By: Demoniac Insomniac

Mastering by: Xikwry Neyrra @ High Shelf Mastering Studio


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VA – Spiritual Science CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors