VA – The Journey Within CD


VA – The Journey Within CD


VA – The Journey Within
“Compiled by Demoniac Insomniac”


01.Kraft – Dreamspell (148 Bpm)
02.Demoniac Insomniac – Radical Freedom (152 Bpm)
03.Retohmorgon – Necropotence (155 Bpm)
04.Demoniac Insomniac – Water Memory (156 Bpm)
05.MindZik – S.A.R.P. (155 Bpm)
06.Karash & Kinetik Flux – Le Culte De La Lune (160 Bpm)
07.Goya – La Medicina De La Gente (165 Bpm)
08.Telepathic Creatures vs Mind Oscillation – Brain Manipulation (170 Bpm)
09.Xochipilli – Umma Trance Gumma (180 Bpm)
10.Nutram Kalku – Shivaratri (170 Bpm)

We are celebrating 10 years since the opening of the record label Active Meditation Music back in 2008!

Therefore we’ve made this compilation to celebrate the anniversary with the music from old pioneers and new talents.

10 unreleased tracks from artists around the world were chosen specialy for this release, providing Full Power Psychedelic Trance ranging from 152 until 180 Bpm, to ensure a good trip on the dancefloor!

The Journey Within is a special kind of journey that takes us on a special place, to remind us of what is there left, after we leave this temporary existence called a body.

Om Namah Shivaya!
Hara Hara Mahadeva!
released April 24, 2018

Artwork Design By: Trootootoo

Mastering by: Boris Kirov @ Active Meditation Music Studio

Label Info & Contact:
Skype: demoniacinsomniac
Web: www.activemeditationmusic.com


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VA – The Journey Within CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors