VA – The Journey Within (Compiled by Demoniac Insomniac)

We are celebrating 10 years since the opening of the record label Active Meditation Music back in 2008!

Therefore we’ve made this compilation to celebrate the anniversary with the music from old pioneers and new talents.

10 unreleased tracks from artists around the world were chosen specialy for this release, providing Full Power Psychedelic Trance ranging from 152 until 180 Bpm, to ensure a good trip on the dancefloor!

The Journey Within is a special kind of journey that takes us on a special place, to remind us of what is there left, after we leave this temporary existence called a body.

Om Namah Shivaya!
Hara Hara Mahadeva!

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors